New tools are being created daily to help make our lives easier on the internet. A cool tool that I discover was Evernote. I think that Evernote is great new way to take notes during class. Not only I can take notes on my computer with this, I can also record lectures while I’m typing to. This make it easier to study for any class in college. Using paper and pencil to write notes are a thing in the past.

Google Sites is great website to display your business on the web. There are various templates that Google Sites has to help you get started. I’m creating a Google Site for my own pharmacy store in the future. My website will provide many features so people will learn more about by business and how they can order some medications through the internet.

Below are the links to my two sites.

Google Sites https://sites.google.com/a/udel.edu/first-state-pharmacy/home

Cool Tool Project: https://www.evernote.com/Home.action#b=f6a97e47-b6e8-43b9-a4ff-93d10e2e0ee1&st=p&n=17df6a98-4f84-4336-a4ca-2bb96a6a2409

